Российские постановки

МЫ БУДЕМ ЖИТЬ

автор Ярослава Пулинович
Language: Русский/With English Subtitles
Share

МЫ БУДЕМ ЖИТЬ

russian production

МЫ БУДЕМ ЖИТЬ

Автор: Ярослава Пулинович
Режиссёр: Ксенья Чернолуцкая

В ролях: Елена Агеева, Валерия Галкина, Сергей Трёкин

Директор по компьютерному дизайну: Джаред Меццокки

Ярослава Пулинович (Автор) родилась в 1987 году в Омске в семье журналистов. В 2009 году она окончила Екатеринбургский театральный институт. Пьесы Ярославы идут в театрах России и мира, включая Великобританию, Польшу, Румынию, Болгарию и США. Ярослава — лауреат премий «Голос поколения», «Дебют», «Евразия», «Новая пьеса» (в рамках «Золотой маски»), «Арлекин», «Текстура», «Долг. Честь. Достоинство» и других. По версии газеты «Moscow times» пьеса Ярославы «Наташина мечта» входит в десятку лучших русских пьес начала ХХ1-го века. Фильм «Я не вернусь», снятый по сценарию Ярославы, удостоился специального упоминания на фестивале «Трайбека — 2014» в Нью-Йорке.

Ксенья Чернолуцкая (Режиссёр) окончила Алтайскую государственную академию культуры и искусств в 2013г. Она работала в Омском государственном Северном драматическом театре им.М.А.Ульянова и Прокопьевском государственном драматическом театре в Кемерово.  На 21 Омском областном конкурсе-фестивале «Лучшая театральная работа по итогам 2014г.» она получила диплом лауреата за роль Наташи в спектакле Наташина мечта Николая Коляды. С 2020г. Ксения Чернолуцкая – драматическая актриса в Новом Молодёжном театре в Нижнем Тагиле.

Сергей Трёкин (Марик) окончил Нижнетагильский колледж искусств, Екатеринбургский государственный театральный институт 2016г. Мастер курса – Заслуженный артист России, лауреат премии «Золотая маска» Владимир Дворман. Он также повышал свою квалификацию на 10-ой 2016 г. летней международной театральной школе Союза театральных деятелей Российской Федерации и XIII Международном фестивале-школе современного искусства TERRITORIЯ. (г. Москва – 2018г.) Сергей Трёкин работал в Нижнетагильском драматическом театре им. Д.Н.Мамина-Сибиряка, Серовском театре драмы им. А.П.Чехова, Кировском Областном «Театре на Спасской». Работы в кино: эпизод в фильме Временные трудности, массовка в фильме Ёлки 3, клип группы Сансара на песню Рандеву, несколько короткометражных фильмов в главных ролях. Работа на телевидении: ведущий программ на Тагил ТВ – «Утро, вечер на Тагил ТВ», «В любое время», «Вечер в родном городе».

Валерия Галкина (Лера) обучалась в Нижнетагильском колледже искусств, актерский курс В.П. Пашнина и И. Н. Булыгина. Она также окончила Российский государственный институт сценических искусств, актерско-режиссерский курс С.Я. Спивака. Актёрская работа: Нижнетагильский драматический театр им. Мамина-Сибиряка; Молодежный театр на Фонтанке, Санкт-Петербург; Детский кинопроект «Киноостров», Санкт-Петербург; Проект Полины Каманиной «Дети. Музыка. Театр» Санкт-Петербург; Благотворительный фонд «Пеликан», проект по сказко-  и музыко-терапии для детей с ОВЗ. Режиссёрские работы: Музыкальный театр «Зазеркалье», Санкт-Петербург; Интерактивный театр «Тарабум», Санкт-Петербург, спектакль «Небылицы в лицах». Уроженка Нижнего Тагила, Валерия Галкина участвовала в следующих проектах в кино и на телевидении, снимавшихся в Санкт-Петербурге: телесериал Шеф-2, следователь Лунькова; телесериал Письма на стекле, зэчка; фильм Ухо Ван Гога (реж. Ю. Филиппов), натурщица.

Елена Агеева (Мать) выпускница факультета сценических искусств Нижнетагильского Государственного социально-педагогического института, где она обучалась на курсе Заслуженного артиста России Владимира Вейде. Она начала свою карьеру в Прокопьевском драматическом театре. С 2014г. Елена – актриса Молодежного театра г. Нижний Тагил.

Russian Production

WE SHALL LIVE

by Yaroslava Pulinovich
Language: Russian/With English Subtitles
Share

WE SHALL LIVE

russian production

WE SHALL LIVE

by Yaroslava Pulinovich
Directed by Ksenia Chernolutskaya

with Elena Ageyeva, Valeria Galkina, Sergey Trekin

Director of Virtual Media Design: Jared Mezzocchi
English subtitles translated by Michael Smolenkov

Yaroslava Pulinovich (Playwright) was born in 1987 in Omsk to a family of journalists. In 2009, she graduated from Yekaterinburg Theater Institute. Her plays have been staged in Russia and in countries across the world, including Great Britain, Poland, Romania, Bulgaria, and the United States.  Yaroslava is the winner of numerous awards: Voice of the Generation, Debut, Eurasia, Best New Play (as part of the Golden Mask award), Harlequin, Texture, Duty. Honor. Dignity., and others. The Moscow Times named her play Natasha’s Dream one of the top ten Russian plays of the twenty-first century. The film I Will Not Come Back, based on Yaroslava’s script, received recognition at the 2014 Tribeca Film Festival in New York City.

Ksenia Chernolutskaya (Director) graduated from the Altai State Academy of Culture and Arts in 2013. She worked at Mikhail Ulyanov Omsk State Northern Drama Theatre and Prokopyev State Drama Theatre in Kemerovo. At the 21st Omsk Oblast Festival “Best Theatrical Performance 2014”, she won the Laureate Diploma for the role of Natasha in Natasha’s Dream by Nikolay Kolyada. Since 2020, Ksenia Chernolutskaya is a drama actor at The New Youth Theatre in the city of Nizhny Tagil.

Sergey Trekin (Marc) graduated from Yekaterinburg State Theatre Institute in 2016. He studied there in the class of Vladimir Dvorman, Honored Artist of Russia, and Golden Mask Award Laureate. He also studied at The 10th International Theater Summer School run by the Theatre Union of the Russian Federation and at The XIII International Festival-School of Contemporary Art TERRITORIA in Moscow. Sergey  worked in Dmtry Mamin-Sibiryak Drama Theatre (Nizhny Tagil), in Anton Chekhov Drama Theatre (Serov), and in Kirov Oblast Theatre on Spasskaya Street. Sergey has appeared in the following film productions: cameo role in the film Vremennye Trudnosti (Temporary Difficulties), crowd shot in the film Yolki 3 (Fir Trees 3), music video Rendezvous by Sansara, and had several lead roles in short films. His television work includes being an anchor at the following Tagil TV programs: Morning, Evening at Tagil TV, Anytime, and Hometown Evening.

Valeria Galkina (Lera) studied acting in the class of V. Pashin and I. Bulygin at Nizhny Tagil College of Arts. She is also a graduate of the Russian State Institute of Performing Arts, acting and directing class of S. Spivak. Acting credits include Dmtry Mamin-Sibiryak Drama Theatre (Nizhny Tagil), The Saint Petersburg State Youth Theatre on the Fontanka, Cinema Festival for children KinoOstrov in Saint Petersburg, Muzyka. Deti. Teatr. project by Polina Kamanina, Saint Petersburg, Pelikan charity fund for music therapy and fairy tales’ therapy for children with special needs. Directing credits include The Saint Petersburg Zazerkalye Music and Drama Theatre, The Saint Petersburg Interactive Museum-Theatre TARABUM, Nebylitsi v litsah stage performance. A native of Nizhny Tagil, Valeriya Galkina has appeared in the following film productions made in Saint Petersburg: Shef-2 (Boss-2) TV series as the criminal investigator Lun’kova, Pis’ma na stekle (Writings on the Glass) TV series as a prison inmate, film Uho Van Goga (Van Gogh’s Ear) by Yu. Filippov as an artist’s model.

Elena Ageyeva (Mother) graduated from School of Performing Arts at Nizhny Tagil Institute of Social Pedagogy, where she studied in the class of Vladimir Veide, Honored Artist of Russia. She started her career in Prokopyevsk Drama Theatre. Since 2014, Yelena has been an actor at the Nizny Tagil Youth Theatre.