Российские постановки

СОБЕСЕДОВАНИЕ

автор Екатерина Августеняк
Language: Русский/With English Subtitles
Share

СОБЕСЕДОВАНИЕ

russian production

СОБЕСЕДОВАНИЕ

Автор: Екатерина Августеняк
Режиссёр: Юрий Шехватов

В ролях: Юлия Городова, Антуан Дукравец, Николай Мулаков, Павел Сергеев

Художник: Екатерина Августеняк
Звукорежиссёр: Фёдор Балашов
Директор по компьютерному дизайну: Джаред Меццокки

Екатерина Августеняк (Автор и Художник) художница, драматург, театральный режиссер. Она родилась в Тюмени, но сейчас живет в Санкт-Петербурге. По первому образованию она графический дизайнер, занималась сценографией. Она была резидентом лаборатории «Практика постдраматурга» при театре «Практика» (Москва, 2018−2019), и финалисткой всероссийского конкурса проектов молодых художников NOVA ART (Санкт-Петербург, 2019). Ее пьеса «Lorem Ipsum» попала в шорт-лист fringe-программы фестиваля «Любимовка-2018». Ее пьеса «Опус ДНК», представленная во fringe-программе фестиваля «Любимовка-2019», выиграла гранд Brewhouse Stage Prize. Эта пьеса была представлена опять, в постановке автора, в Центре Мейерхольда в Москве в феврале 2020г.

Юрий Шехватов (Режиссёр) Родился в 1988 году в городе Белгород. Режиссёр, продюсер, арт-директор фестиваля молодой драматургии “Любимовка”. Магистрант школы-студии МХАТ под руководством Виктора Рыжакова. Выпустил несколько спектаклей на независимых московских площадках Театр.doc и «8/3», также работает с форматом аудиоспектаклей. Автор идеи и куратор круглогодичной программы читок пьес молодых драматургов «Любимовка.Ещё».

Юлия Городова (Оля) Родилась 29 марта 1994 года в городе Белгород. Актриса, перформер. В 2018 году закончила ВГАИ (Воронеж) по специальности актёр. Работает в направлении документального, пластического и независимого театра.

Антуан Дукравец (Антон) Родился в г. Алматы, Казахстан (бывш. Алма-Ата, КазССР). Актёр театра и кино, отпрыск двух культур — советской и французской. Европеец по внутреннему мироощущению. Член жюри театральной премии Total Theatre Award 2017 на международном театральном фестивале Fringe в г. Эдинбург. Работал с Немецким драматическим театром в Казахстане, с бельгийской компанией Ontroerend Goed, британской Invisible Flock, французской Breizh Ardents.

Павел Сергеев (Официальное Лицо 1) Актер, режиссёр. Выпускник Воронежского Государственного Института Искусств, мастерская Руслана Маликова. Выпускник VIII и Х международного фестиваля-школы современного искусства. Участник 2-ой «Акустической читки» в Центре драматургии и режиссуры под руководством Владимира Панкова (Москва). Работал актером в Центре современной драматургии и режиссуры (Ижевск).

Николай Мулаков (Официальное Лицо 2) Родился 3 октября 1989 года в г.Харькове, Украина. актер / художник. В 2016 году закончил ГИТИС (Москва) по специальности актер. С 2015 работаю в Театре.doc. Участник международных фестивалей в Швеции, Польше, России, Украине, Германии. Автор проектов CLOUDME и Decolonial Instagram.

Фёдор Балашов (Звукорежиссёр) родился в 1989 в москве. саунд-дизайнер, аудиоинженер, диджей и музыкант. в 2011 году закончил МИРЭА по специальности инженер акустик. со школьных лет увлекается созданием электронной музыки. выпускает музыку под именами counterphase (https://soundcloud.com/counterphase) и mk37 (https://soundcloud.com/mkthirtyseven). делает музыку для подкастов, аудиоспектаклей, фильмов и игр, записывает звук для видео и подкастов, увлекается field recordings, собирает собственную библиотеку звуков.

Russian Production

THE INTERVIEW

by Ekaterina Avgustenyak
Language: Russian/With English Subtitles
Share

THE INTERVIEW

Russian production

THE INTERVIEW

by Ekaterina Avgustenyak
Directed by Yury Shekhvatov

with Antoine Doukravets, Julia Gorodova, Nikolay Mulakov, Pavel Sergeev

Production Design: Ekaterina Avgustenyak
Sound Design: Fyodor Balashov
Director of Virtual Media Design: Jared Mezzocchi
English subtitles translated by Michael Smolenkov

Ekaterina Avgustenyak (Playwright & Production Design) is an artist, dramatist and stage-director, born in Tyumen but now living in St. Petersburg.  Ekaterina has studied graphic design and stage design. She was a resident of the Practice Post-drama laboratory at the Practice Theater (Moscow, 2018−19) and was a finalist of the All-Russian competition of projects of young artists NOVA ART (St. Petersburg, 2019).  Her play Lorem Ipsum was on the shortlist for the fringe program of the Lubimovka Festival in 2018.  Her play Opus DNA, presented in the Lubimovka Fringe Festival, won the Brewhouse Stage Prize; the play was presented again, directed by the playwright herself, at the Meyerhold Center in Moscow in February 2020.

Yury Shekhvatov (Director) was born in 1988 in Belgorod, Russia. He is a theater director, producer, and the Artistic Director of the Lubimovka Festival for Young Playwrights. He received his master’s degree from the Moscow Art Theater Studio School under the direction of Viktor Ryzhakov. He has produced numerous theater projects at the independent venues Theatre.doc and “8/3” in Moscow. Yury is the founder and curator of the year-round program of play-readings by young playwrights called “Lubimovka. More.”

Julia Gorodova (Olya) was born in 1994 in Belgorod. She is an actress and performer. In 2018 she graduated from Voronezh State Academy of Arts with a major in Acting. She works in genres of documentary, plastic and independent theater.

Antoine Doukravets (Anton) is a theater and film actor. Born in Almaty, Kazakhstan (at that time part of the USSR), he is a child of two cultures, Soviet and French, and considers himself European. Antoine worked in the Republican German Drama Theater in Kazakhstan; in Belgium based theater and performance company Ontroerend Goed; in British Art Studio Invisible Flock; in the French theater Company Breizh Ardents. In 2017 he was on the Total Theatre Award jury panel at the Fringe International Theatre Festival in Edinburgh.

Pavel Sergeev (Officer 1) is actor and director. He is a graduate of Voronezh State Academy of Arts (class of Ruslan Malikov) and of the 8th and 10th International Festival-School of Contemporary Art. He participated in the 2nd “Acoustic Reading” at the Drama and Directing Center (Artistic Director Vladimir Pankov (Moscow). He worked as an actor at the Contemporary Drama and Directing Center in Izhevsk

Nikolay Mulakov (Officer 2) is an actor and artist. He was born in 1989 in Kharkov, Ukraine. In 2016 he graduated from the Russian Institute of Theatre Arts with the major in Acting. Since 2015 he has been working at the Theatre.doc. theater. He participated in international festivals in Sweden, Poland, Russia, Ukraine and Germany. He is the author of CLOUDME and Decolonial Instagram projects.

Fyodor Balashov (Sound Design) was born in 1989 in Moscow. He is a sound designer, audio engineer, DJ and musician. In 2011 he graduated from the Russian Technological University with a major in Acoustical Engineering. In high school he got interested in electronic music and has been creating it ever since. His music is released under the names counterphase (https://soundcloud.com/counterphase) and mk37 (https://soundcloud.com/mkthirtyseven). He makes music for podcasts, audio performances, movies and videogames, records sound for videos and podcasts, enjoys field recordings, assembles his own library of sounds.