Российские постановки

РИСОВЫЙ ОТВАР

автор Светлана Петрийчук
Language: Русский/With English Subtitles
Share

РИСОВЫЙ ОТВАР

russian production

РИСОВЫЙ ОТВАР

Автор: Светлана Петрийчук
Режиссёр: Никита Бетехтин

В ролях: Марина Васильева, Николай Ковбас

Композитор и Звукорежиссёр: Ян Кузьмичёв
Директор по компьютерному дизайну: Джаред Меццокки

Светлана Петрийчук (Автор) драматург, сценарист и кинематографист. В настоящее время она проживает в Москве. У Светланы есть степень магистра в международной журналистике. Она обучалась режиссерскому делу в Театральной школе Константина Райкина в Москве. Ее первая пьеса «Вторник — короткий день» вошла в шорт-лист фестиваля «Любимовка – 2018». Ее пьеса «Финист – ясный сокол» была представлена на фестивале «Любимовка – 2019», и получила Первый приз на международном конкурсе новой драматургии «Ремарка». В Лаборатории «Lark + Любимовка» Светлана перевела и адаптировала для сцены пьесу А.Рея Паматмата «Эдит умеет стрелять и попадать», которая была представлена в Москве в 2019 году. Спектакли по ее пьесам идут в театрах Нижнего Новгорода, Сахалина и Новосибирска.

Никита Бетехтин (Режиссёр) Родился в городе Тюмени 6 марта в 1988 г. До поступления в ГИТИС руководил молодежным театром в своем родном городе. В 2017 году с отличием закончил ГИТИС (курс Леонида Хейфеца). В 2018 году с отличием закончил магистратуру Школы-студии МХАТ (руководитель Виктор Рыжаков). На сегодняшний момент работает режиссером в Красноярском театре юного зрителя.

Марина Васильева (Она) Родилась 2 августа 1993г., в Пскове. В 2015г. окончила Школу-студию МХАТ (курс Д. Брусникина). Сотрудничает с Театром «Практика», ТЦ им. Вс. Мейерхольда, Театром «Театр.doc».

Николай Ковбас (Он) ро­дил­ся 2 марта 1966 го­да в городе Чайковский Пермского края, Россия. Актёрскому мастерству учился в ГИТИСе. Режиссуру изучал во ВГИКе. Пишет сценарии для кино и сериалов. Играет спектакли на сцене ЦИМа. Преподаёт актёрское и сценарное мастерство в киношколах Москвы.

Ян Кузьмичёв (Композитор и Звукорежиссёр) Родился 7 января 1991 года.В 2015 году окончил ГИТИС с красным дипломом по специальности «Звукорежиссура массовых и театрализованных представлений». 2011-2015 гг. — главный звукорежиссер театра «Школа современной пьесы». 2016-2017 гг. — главный звукорежиссер «МТЦ Вишневый сад». С 2017-го сотрудничает с ЦИМом. Работал над спектаклями «По-Чехову. Три сестры», «Солнечная линия», «Баал», «Абьюз», «Черная коробка», «История года». Помимо театра занимался саунд-дизайном в индустрии компьютерных игр, в разное время работал как студийный и концертный звукорежиссёр.

Russian Production

RICE WATER

by Svetlana Petriychuk
Language: Russian/With English Subtitles
Share

RICE WATER

russian production

RICE WATER

by Svetlana Petriychuk
Directed by Nikita Betekhtin

with Nikolay Kovbas, Marina Vasilyeva

Original Music & Sound Design: Ian Kuzmichev
Director of Virtual Media Design: Jared Mezzocchi
English subtitles translated by Michael Smolenkov

Svetlana Petriyuchuk (Playwright) is a playwright, screenwriter and filmmaker currently living in Moscow.  She has a master’s in international journalism and studied directing at the Konstantin Raikin School of Performing Art in Moscow.  Her first play Tuesday is a Short Day was shortlisted in the 2018 Lubimovka Festival.  Her play Finist the Brave Falcon was presented at the 2019 Lubimovka Festival and received the First Prize at Remarka International Festival for Modern Drama.  As part of the Lark+Lubimovka Laboratory, she translated and adapted Edith Can Shoot Things and Hit Them by A. Rey Pamatmat, which was presented in Moscow in 2019. Her plays have been performed at theaters in Nizhny Novgorod, Sakhalin, and Novosibirsk.

Nikita Betekhtin (Director) was born in 1988 in Tyumen. In his hometown he was an Artistic Director of the Youth Theater.  Then he moved to Moscow and in 2017 he graduated cum laude from the Russian Institute of Theatre Arts (class of Leonid Heifetz). In 2018, graduated cum laude from the Moscow Art Theater Studio School (class of Viktor Ryzhakov).  Currently he works as a director in Krasnoyarsk Young Spectators’ Theatre.

Marina Vasilyeva (She) was born in 1993 in Pskov. In 2015 she graduated from the studio school Moscow Art Theatre School (class D. Brusnikin). She collaborates with the Practice Theatre, Meyerhold Theater Center, and Theatre.doc. Theater.

Nikolay Kovbas (He) is an actor, director, script writer, educator. He was born in 1966 in the city of Tchaikovsky, Perm Krai. He studied acting at the Russian Institute of Theatre Arts, and he studied directing at Gerasimov Institute of Cinematography. He writes scripts for movies and TV series, acts on stage of Meyerhold Theater Center and teaches acting and screenwriting in Moscow film schools.

Ian Kuzmichev (Original Music & Sound Design) was born in 1991. In 2015 he graduated cum laude from the Russian Institute of Theatre Arts with the major in Sound Engineering of Big Events and Theatrical Productions. In 2011-2015 he was a Principal Sound Engineer in School of Modern Drama Theater. In 2016-2017 he was a Principal Sound Engineer in Moscow Theater Center Cherry Orchard. Since 2017 he has been working with Meyerhold Center. His credits include such productions as From Chekhov. Three Sisters; Sunline; Baal; Abuse; Black Box; Story of the Year. In addition to his work in theater, he has been engaged in sound design for computer games, and in studio and concert sound engineering.