Российские постановки

ПРО ВИКУ ИВАНОВУ И ЖЕНСКОЕ ПРЕДНАЗНАЧЕНИЕ

автор Мария Огнева
Language: Русский/With English Subtitles
Share

ПРО ВИКУ ИВАНОВУ И ЖЕНСКОЕ ПРЕДНАЗНАЧЕНИЕ

Russian Production

ПРО ВИКУ ИВАНОВУ И ЖЕНСКОЕ ПРЕДНАЗНАЧЕНИЕ

Автор: Мария Огнева
Режиссёр: Егор Матвеев

В ролях: Максим Виноградов, Инга Лепс, Михаил Плутахин, Настасья Чуйкова

Композитор и Звукорежиссёр: Алексей Сковоринский
Директор по компьютерному дизайну: Джаред Меццокки

Мария Огнева (Автор) в 1988 году в маленьком городе Чита, рядом с озером Байкал. Когда ей было 19 лет, она вместе с семьей переехала сначала в Ярославль, я потом в Санкт-Петербург, где изучала театр и драматургию. Мария – драматург, сценарист, педагог, переводчик и член арт-дирекции Фестиваля молодых драматургов «Любимовка». Она также курирует конкурс новой драматургии «Маленькая Ремарка» и является редактором сценарного отдела киностудии детских и юношеских фильмов. Мария – призер многочисленных международных конкурсов драматургии, включая такие как «Кульминация», «Первая читка», российский конкурс «Дебют» и другие. Ее пьесы ставили в театрах России и Сербии. Мария принимала участие в Лаборатории молодых композиторов и драматургов «коOPERAция», и в российско-американской программе культурного обмена в области перевода «Lark+Любимовка» в 2016 и 2019гг.

Егор Матвеев (Режиссёр) Окончил факультет журналистики МГУ им. Ломоносова в 2010 г. и режиссёрский факультет в 2016 г. (мастерская Е. Каменьковича и Д.

Настасья Чуйкова (Вика Иванова) Окончила Школу-студию МХАТ в 2019 г. (худ.рук. Д.В. Брусникин). Актриса Мастерской Брусникина, работает в театре и кино, играет в спектакле-променад «Версия Чайки» (номинант театральной премии «Золотая маска» 2020).

Инга Лепс (Жанна) Образование: Американская Академия Драмы, Нью Йорк. Инга родилась 23 декабря 1984 в г.Сочи. Проходила обучение в университете ‘Голдсмит’ и институте ‘Сотбис’ в Лондоне. В 2014 окончила актерский факультет Американской Академии Драмы в Нью Йорке. С 2018 проходит ежегодную практику с труппой Яна Фабра ‘Troubleyn’ в Антверпене. С 2017 года живет и работает в Москве. Актриса спектаклей: ‘Красное Колесо’, реж. Талгат Баталов, Новое Пространство Театра Наций.

Максим Виноградов (Валерик) Окончил ВГИК в 2011 г. Работает в Московском Театре Юного Зрителя. Играет в спектаклях, участвует в независимых проектах, работает в кино и сериалах.

Михаил Плутахин (Миша) Режиссёр Театра Предмета, актер и режиссер Мастерской Дмитрия Брусникина. Окончил Школу-Студию МХАТ в 2015 году (мастерская Брусникина).

Алексей Сковоринский (Композитор и Звукорежиссёр) Композитор, журналист, Окончил факультет журналистики МГУ им. Ломоносова, учился на факультете музыкального театра ГИТИСа. Автор музыки к театральным проектам в Театре Наций, Театре на Таганке и другим постановкам, работает над эстрадной музыкой и саундтреками.

Russian Production

ABOUT VIKA IVANOVA AND A WOMAN’S CALLING

by Maria Ogneva
Language: Russian/With English Subtitles
Share

ABOUT VIKA IVANOVA AND A WOMAN’S CALLING

Russian Production

ABOUT VIKA IVANOVA AND A WOMAN’S CALLING

by Maria Ogneva
Directed by Egor Matveev

with Nastasya Chuikova, Inga Leps, Mikhail Plutahin, Maxim Vinogradov

Original Music & Sound Design: Alex Skovorinsky
Director of Virtual Media Design: Jared Mezzocchi
English subtitles translated by Michael Smolenkov

Maria Ogneva (Playwright) Maria was born in 1988 in the small Russian town Chita, near lake Baikal.  At the age of 19, she moved with her family to Yaroslavl, and then to Saint Petersburg where she studied theater and playwriting.  Maria is a playwright, screenwriter, tutor, translator, and a member of the Lubimovka Young Playwrights Festival Collective.  She is the curator of the modern drama contest Little Direction and the story editor of the Film Studio of Children’s and Youth Films. Maria has won multiple international drama prizes, including The Climax, First Reading, and the Russian literature contest Debut, among others.  Her plays have been produced throughout Russia and Serbia.  Maria participated in the laboratory of young composers and playwrights Co-Operation and the Russia/United States Translation Exchange Program Lark+Lubimovka in 2016 and 2019.

Egor Matveev (Director) is a director, curator and educator. In 2010 he graduated from the Department of Journalism in Moscow State University, and in 2016 – from Directing School at the same University (class of E. Kamenkovich and D. Krymov).

Nastasya Chuikova (Vika Ivanova) is a theater and film actress. In 2019 she graduated from the Studio School Moscow Art Theatre School (class of Dmitry Brusnikin). Her acting credits include Seagull Version (nominated for a 2020 Golden Mask Award).

Inga Leps (Zhanna) was born in 1984 in Sochi. She studied at Goldsmiths University and Sotheby’s Institute in London. In 2014 she graduated from the Acting School in the American Academy of Dramatic Arts in New York. Since 2018, she has been participating every year in the internship program in Jan Fabre’s theater company Troubleyn in Antwerp. Since 2017 she lives and works in Moscow. Her acting credits include Red Wheel, directed by Talgat Batalov (Theatre of Nations’ New Space).

Maxim Vinogradov (Valerik) is an actor, who works in theater and film. In 2011 he graduated from Gerasimov Institute of Cinematography. He works in Moscow Young Spectators’ Theater. His credits include acting in independent projects, movies and TV shows.

Mikhail Plutahin (Misha) is a Director in the Theatre of Object, and an actor and director in Dmitry Brusnikin’s Lab. He graduated from the Studio School Moscow Art Theatre School in 2015 (class of Dmitry Brusnikin).

Alex Skovorinsky (Original Music & Sound Design) is a composer, journalist, brand manager. A graduate of the School of Journalism in Moscow State University, he also studied at the Musical Theater Department of the Russian Institute of Theatre Arts (GITIS). He composed music for numerous projects in the State Theater of Nations and Taganka Theater, and writes pop-music and soundtracks.